

PO Box 2252, La Crosse, Wisconsin 54602-2252

LAOSHC.org

## LAOSHC Scholarship Awards Announcement 5/27/25

The LAOSHC Board Members would like to congratulate the following Corporate Safety Award winners pursuing a degree in a safety or occupational health related field:

- Hannah Anderson: \$1,000
- Isabella Libke: \$500
- Stephanie Fortier: \$500
- Erin Gluch: \$500

Thank you to all students that applied and congratulations again to the winners. Good luck on your future endeavors, and the council looks forward to your future contributions to the fields of health and safety in our communities.

Thank you, Tim Kronebusch LAOSHC President