2022 Corporate Safety Awards


Brian Langenhorst, president of the LAOSHC, presented awards to the following businesses based on their incident rates of non-fatal occupational injuries and illnesses by industry and case types (days away from work) for the year ending December 31, 2022:

  • First Supply, LLC
  • Forage Genetics
  • Fowler and Hammer Inc.
  • Kwik Trip Inc. Bread and Bun Bakery
  • Kwik Trip Inc. KT Kitchens
  • Mayo Clinic Health System
  • Northern Engraving Corp
  • Trane Technologies

Congratulations to all these businesses. Keep up the great work!!