LAOSHC 2024 Safety Awards

Eric Bauer, president of the LAOSHC, presented awards to the following businesses based on their incident rates of non-fatal occupational injuries and illnesses by industry and case types (days away from work) for the year ending December 31, 2023:

Gundersen Health Systems

Inland Label and Marketing Service

Kwik Trip, Kitchens

Mayo Clinic Health Systems

Organic Valley

Select Custom Solutions

Trane Technologies

Congratulations to this year’s winners!

2024 Safety Award Winner Photos